Just like that


"I was honestly looking forward to doing some sort of celebratory illustration in honor of Britney's much hyped comeback. From the first glimpse of her and her two toned hair and blue contacts I knew it was going to be trouble..." "...I sat with my hand over my mouth for the whole thing and I don't think I breathed once. Afterwards..." "...I felt kind of sick. Why did you make me do this Britney? I'm going to say it- I miss thin Britney..." "...I want fantasy Britney back. I want that lip syncing- dancing up a storm I'm A Slave 4 U Brit back..." "...I have hope, albeit slim, that she can still maybe pull off a comeback. I'm desperately trying to end on a positive note." -prettyontheoutside.com

Kommentarer
Postat av: Nathalie

Haha :p hon måste skämmas kvinnan. jag hoppas hon gör det iaf!

2007-09-12 @ 14:27:37
URL: http://diveby.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0